How to show the pop-up after some days again if closed by user.

Follow the below steps to show the pop-up after some days again if closed by the user

  • Once you click on settings links it will redirect to Push Notifications Options.

Popup show again: Enter days to Show Popup again after declining by the user (in Days)

That’s it for this tutorial!

We hope it helped you. If you have any feedback or questions or do you want us to create compatibility for any other Ad company which isn’t listed in our plugin then you can request us we will surely implement it as soon as possible.

Just contact us here and we are always available for you.

What are your feelings

Updated on June 16, 2025